Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
POSH Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery -  - Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon

POSH Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Board Certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon's practice in Mansfield, TX.

15 total reviews

POSH Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about POSH Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna T.
Submitted 08/10/21
My experience with Dr. Gbulie and his medical staff was wonderful. They are very profesional, understanding and caring! I highly recommend this doctor and his medical facility. My surgery was a success and Dr. Gbulie did an amazing job. I am extremely happy! Thank you! Thank you!
Megan .
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Gbulie did my breast augmentation, and I can’t say enough good things about the whole experience from start to finish. Dr. G is an expert in his field. I trust his professional opinion and I felt very at ease with him because he truly cares about his patients. His office staff was also so so sweet and helpful. I absolutely love my results and I would do it all over again in a heartbeat!
Karly R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Cannot say enough great things about Dr. Gbulie, Lindsay and the entire staff!! Wonderful environment and super pleased with my results. Go see Lindsay, she is amazing!
Andrew P.
Submitted 08/10/21
I had the end of my nose bitten off by a Doberman Pinscher during an extremely vicious attack. I was afraid because of the severity of the injury to my face that I might be hideously disfigured. Dr. Gbulie was able to reconstruct my nose back to almost original condition, which was impressive considering a piece of flesh similar in size to the end of my little finger was removed. I am so pleased with the results of his care, especially because no further surgeries will be required. His office staff is extremely professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Gbulie!
Taylor .
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Gbulie has an incredible skill level that has allowed me to get back to my normal life. I had a severe arm injury severing an artery, nerves, and my bicep. He has done several surgeries on me and reconstructed my arm to where it is almost fully functional. My arm continues to get better each month that passes. I’ve talked to several doctors and all of them are amazed that I still have an arm after all the damage that was done. I am blessed to have him operate on me and will never be able to thank him for what he has done for me. Dr. Gbulie and his staff have made me and my family feel welcome since the first day and they are accommodating to anything you may need. I work in the oilfield and was told I would be out of work for at least a year. Not only am I able to go back to work 5 months later, I’m also able to do my normal daily activities. I firmly believe this is due to the level of skill that Dr. Gbulie has. I trust him 100% and would recommend him to anyone that could use his services
Gracie L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Lindsay is AMAZING! I can't say enough good things about her! She has been my go to person for over two years. Her experience, kind demeanor, and honesty is the reason I make the 40 minute drive! She's the BEST!!
Kelly M.
Submitted 08/10/21
My husband was seen by Dr. Gbulie after a motorcycle accident. The doctor repaired his face & eye! I didn’t even think my husband would be able to see again and he repaired his eye lids! We couldn’t be more happy with the results! He was absolutely amazing! We love the kindness of his staff as well! If we ever need a Plastic Sergeon ever again, we will definitely use him.
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Extremely satisfied with the results of my breast reconstruction. Dr. Gbulie not only does amazing work but has an excellent bedside manner & makes you feel very comfortable! The entire staff were great. I definitely recommend this office.
Norma G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone there were wonderful including the doctor. Dr. Ben Gbuile MD he was very professional, truthful and very kind, even though you could not see his face with that mask, but his eyes stated the truth!! He would tell you how much it would cost and if you would tried to lost weight or not to see if that would help.
Kristy L.
Submitted 08/10/21
I consulted Dr. Gublie because I had recently noticed a slight/subtle disfigurement with my breasts. I had older implants and wanted to see if there was an issue with them. Turns out I had developed capsular contracture. Dr. Gublie thoroughly explained what this was, why it happens and what needs to be done to fix it. I ended up having a capsulectomy and my implants replaced. He did an incredible job and I am quite happy with my results. Dr. Gublie and his entire staff are absolutely amazing and would recommend without any hesitation!
Slaven & Rachel T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Y’all! Dr. Gbulie is the best of the best! Not only are his skills incredible, he is an awesome person! He takes so much pride in his work, so you can rest assured that he is taking such good care of you. He has given me back my life, confidence and happiness. I am so happy to have found Dr. Gbulie. My tummy thanks him immensely! Thank you Dr. G!
Diane A.
Submitted 08/10/21
I am so blessed, I was referred to Dr G. I had a hole in my face from skin cancer removal and Dr G did an excellent job. It’s a 100% better than I hoped for. Honestly you can’t tell anything has been done He certainly is a miracle worker ❤️ Everyone in his office are so kind and helpful All my plastic surgery needs or wants in the future will be done by Dr G. Amazing Man and Doctor ❤️
Charity P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Gbulie performed my breast reduction surgery. He was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns to put my mind at ease. He was knowledgeable and his skills are incredible. He told me what to expect and I'm very pleased with my results. I highly recommended him.
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Gbulie is very professional and honest. He takes pride in his work and wants the best possible outcomes. He did breast reconstruction for me due to breast cancer and I am very satisfied with his work. I would recommend him to anyone. His office staff are all very friendly and helpful. Probably the best MD office staff that I have ever dealt with!! Thank you all!!
Joyce F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Upon my first visit to Dr. Gbulie, I felt very welcomed! The staff was great and his knowledge of my situation and how to best approach it was very comforting. I had an accidental gunshot wound that severed almost EVERY nerve in my pinky. I didn't think I would ever be able to use it again, if not lose it altogether! His AWESOME surgical work ultimately helped save my hand! I am able to write, make a fist, and type 75 wpm! Thank you Dr. Gbulie! I would DEFINITELY recommend him to ANYONE!